Sort:  

Silence of the Lambs, great movie. At the beginning of the video what you stated was exactly what i was thinking, the Broncos are on the rise and the Bengals are headed in the opposite direction. With Dalton being injured, they have no chance. Phillip Lindsey is the real deal, great job for front office to see his value when everyone passed on this guy. With not being drafted, I'm sure that he has an ax to grind.

It’s pretty tough to win in Pro Football with a back up QB and having you best player hurt with a toe injury. I’ll be extremely pissed if we lose this game.....don’t miss that meltdown video for sure! 😂😂😂

Hahaha YAH!

That’s the og from the west/west I know! Nothing like a couple wins. Against quality teams to change you from sounding like Eeyore back into the trash talkin gangsta.

I was going to check the highlights afterwards as you have turned me into a broncos follower but now I am gonna watch the game if I can.

I may have to come live with you if this bet doesn’t go my way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The new Qb will see some defense schemes that he haven´t seen in his life.

Hello,my dear friend @broncnutz
At first take my loved and pray.I hope you are well.I am also good.I like your all video

broncos in full glory hopefully they will rock it

Wow. your video is great. But football is nice sports for Bengal. Thanks. When raining then make nice moment for play football.

Bronos have good momentum, feeling confident of a W!

Buenos hombres es lo que hace de un equipo, uno de calidad. Creo que los Broncos están en una posición que hay que analizar y saber sobrellevar las cosas. Muy buen video! Te felicito!

the broncos are at their best

Yo quisiera saber cuanto tiempo te costó llegar hasta donde has llegado en steemit y que consejos me das

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17