Sort:  

There’s just some fun in doing anything in a blizzard , I like the action and the wild adventures :D

Hope I can get home

i also like Hunting @broncnutz. FB_IMG_1516615334660.jpg

Awesome picture. We hunt with German Shorthairs too! Best dogs ever. What do you hunt with a dog and falcon in your area

That looks similar to Jigger, no?

No he was way more liver color with less ticked areas. Same breed though.

Great to know.. We trained two dogs and 1 eagle for Hunting..

You are good on camera brother! Looks a bit chilly as I write to you from the equator! In celebration of my mile stone of 1,000 followers, I bought myself a 9 day vacation to the Galapagos. That should produce some great travel pro posts!

Looks like you are having a great time hunting. You really really look like my uncle there. Similar face, personality, and he was really into hunting and football too. Just don't do as he did! Overdosed on painkillers at age fifty. Hasn't been with us for about 10 years now. Hey that's life, but my goodness if there was ever the reincarnate that would be you!

Hope you get home safely in that weather. Take care! -Dan

That sound like a way better trip than huntIng! Have fun cuz.

🌬❄️. Brrrr!

Have fun. I'm glad you're being careful hunting in that kind of weather.

Hunting on that weather is really for brave people!
How many birds did you hunt?

We just Hunt pheasant and quail. Each person can harvest 3 per day for pheasant

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

I accidentally upvoted this comment :-(

Brrrrrr brother! Where's the sauna? Just watchin' that made me cold..........

Wow...hunting with snow...
Really realy like that...awesome feeling sir...
Very cool situation....and hunting birds....I cant think about this...hahahaha...
Wel done my dear friend...
Cheers~~~

We did not quite get a blizzard in Northern Colorado. 4 inches or so.

Good because that's where we are headed tomorrow morning.

I just heard I70 is closed in Eastern Colorado! I am in Greeley.

hehe... OG the nebraska cold will kill you man , i never you do hunting i just thought you are purely a game person,

and btw

thanks for teaching me about smart cash am really enjoying the community and all thanks to you, God bless OG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76