Sort:  

Wow...

Do you have your own producer? Nice job. That said methinks todays game is about offensive minded coaches trying to exploit the passing game. I know Denver is known more recently for the "D" but it is the new fast paced 5,000yd passing offense that wins.

At any rate - best of luck with the new coach.

Is he good coach anyway i hope be the good coach we want all next matches won scores

Very good luck to you for a coach and for your team. Keep it up. ☺️☺️☺️☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

I love broncos team from deep My heart

This is very good news. Best of luck @broncnutz to you and your team. Pray for your team performed very wonderfully. Thanks for this great video.

Hmm!!! I don't know what to say about the new broncos head coach, I think you just have to wait and see. I understand your feelings, am a manutd fan and it concerns me when a new coach is got, whether he will do well or not.

This is great news coming to for broncos Denver, I hope this year will be a better year for the team

Nice video broncuntz thanks great news

Lets now hope broncos get back on the track for the next season

Thanks broncos for news i thing he good coach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00