Raiders & Chiefs Fans Talking Reckless!!

in #sports6 years ago

Check out long time Youtubers Chief Urag and Watts Raider talking reckless in June! Be careful what you wish for punks!!!

Sort:  

@broncnutz have to admit that chiefs fan was pretty good on video as well. You may need to get him to do a full spirited breakdown trash talking session with you.

Oh me and him go at it a lot!!!Actually he and I have spoke on the phone a couple times. He's a cool dude to go back and forth with. He is the sole reason I ever started a social media channel. If not for him I would not even be here on steemit. He made a video that made me laugh so hard i wanted to start a channel just to needle him......been doing it going on five years now.

It's great sports video, looks like a sports teaser .
Your impression is also great

Thank you.

This video is unavailable to view here.

Thank you my friend for the amazing video professional video, but we in Morocco do not follow this kind of sports follow regular football but drew my attention that picture
Overall thanks for the participation

Oh man I can see the war beginning! @britchief has been pretty quiet lately!

Bahahahaha.....@britchief dont want no part of me! My man has only been a Chiefs fan for like 13 weeks...he fell in love with them over a cold pizza and a 2am documentary on ESPN. He's a good dude, love sparring with him.

Hope RaiderBen gets some more dog food this year that was too funny.

Hey man you talking in english in very fast . I can't understand what are you saying . Haha
By the way nice video

LOL...I do talk fast! Sorry. Thanks for checking it out anyway. :)

Careful what ch wish for cuz ya might jus get it!!!!

Good video realted sport,and the way you are explain you look like a party leader and infornt of your there are too much crowed you have speech to them☺️. You speeking style is really amazing

I hope that rookie Chiefs QB gets wrecked this year. Its one thing to play a meaningless game and another to play a entire season. Those jokeland fools are in trouble especially if Carr breaks a finger... I think it will be all about protecting your QB this season. Those SD chokers are the team to beat in my opinion. Rivers is clearly the best QB in the AFC west... but not for long I would guess. Fans can be so delusional...Go Broncos

Thats what I'm screamin.....Patty Homes has basically played in one JV game and these flag pole lickin chiefs fans think hes the second coming of Lenny Dawson. please...let me see u 16 weeks first cuz.....

Agreed and just think if he gets hurt early...what are the backup options. And do they have the capital to get someone if that were to happens...fail Chiefs

Ha ha... I like the energy @broncnutz. Talk is cheap for these guys... they're making predictions that their teams can't back up.

All three of us been going at it with each other four about four years or so now. They are good dudes....make some funny videos.

Looks like you are having good fun!

haha....bring back Lenny Dawson, Otis taylor!!! (btw, back up the truck! see latest.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87