The Denver Broncos choke slam the Raiders in the 4th Quarter.

in #sports6 years ago

Oh don’t get it twisted Broncos Country, the Oakland Raiders deserve a verbal assault from me and believe me they are gonna get it tomorrow! The Denver Broncos win a huge game today to improve to 2-0 on a last second kick by Brandon McManus in Mile High Stadium.
3F8BA3EF-FB5A-4EBC-9032-58D2FDED524E.jpeg
The day started very early for me and I just got home. My voice is gone and I am completely exhausted (and a lil drunk) so my typical post game victory lap will be coming tomorrow at some point. After I get a good nights rest...I’m gonna give the Jokeland Faiders the tongue lashing they deserve. Get a good night sleep yourself Raiders because in the morning....this is gonna hurt a little bit!
794B4D51-39A5-4FEA-933E-BCE5372C7596.jpeg
Go Broncos!

Sort:  

broncos is rocking wow 😍

You got a 4.61% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @hassanabid!

Good win...unlike my team, who stunk it up on the home opener in front of the first crowd in FedExField history that DIDN'T sell the stadium out. Fuckin clownshow for us bro, smh.

Great game. Hame which stay on last kick its always be a great. Good luck @broncnutz team. Wish you all the best

When I saw the score throughout the game I thought to myself uh-oh, bronc's gonna be pissed. When the Pats game was over CBS switched us to Denver so I got to see the last couple of plays. I forgot you were at the game, good thing Denver pulled it out. Congrats on the win and thanks for ruining Gruden's week.

@broncnutz I will celebrate vicariously through you and your Broncos Tonight...... 2-0 Baby !!

2-0 is a good win . Keep play well team broncos .

Very nice game :) Should be a much clearer victory if you consider all the bad calls from Refs.
Go Broncos!

We lead the game at the most important time, the last 6 seconds! Kas Keniem looked good but he has to stop throwing picks.

It's a great score 2-0 . Really amazing game . Thanks for sharing @broncnutz

Fantastic game in which last kick changed the game. Good luck broncos. I love your game. Hope you will always win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13