Manchester United vs Barcelona for the UEFA Champions League Quarterfinals 1st Leg... Anyone Want To Wager 10 Steem? I Got Man U...

in #sports5 years ago

Paul Pogba and The Red Devils are going to take on Lionel Messi and Barcelona at 12pm PST.

I am a big Man U fan and am willing to take some bets if anybody is interested. I am willing to bet 10 Steem if there are any takers. If there is two people that want to bet we can bet 5 Steem each or whatever you would like up to 10 Steem total. I do not think there will be too many that will be interested in betting if any at all, so just leave a message how much you want to bet as long as it is 30 mins before kickoff. You must have the amount of Steem in your wallet before kickoff to be ready to send the Steem once the game is over.

Come on Barcelona fans if you think your team is the best accept my challenge. If the game finishes as a draw no one owes anyone anything.

I am not a big gambler but I love sports and always felt making a small wager makes watching the game a lot more interesting. So if anyone that is going to watch the game and wants to have some fun and take part in this “contest” drop a comment. First person or people to comment accepting my challenge automatically are in up to 10 Steem.

We will be playing based on trust and if anyone fails to send the amount lost they will be banned from taking part in any of my sports contests. All contestants must have at least a 40 rep on Steem. My goal is to get a app on top of Steem to head over to the website log in with SteemConnect or Steem Keychain and have everything on the website to take care of the trust issues and just to make it all more simple and p2p where you send your Steem to a locked prize pool which automatically pays out once the contest is over. If you have not been following my blog I plan to have many sports contests here on Steem, fantasy sports for all sports, NFL weekly pick em, and lastly head to head wagers. Two people that do not know each other in different parts of the world can make p2p wager with the blockchain technology. If there are any web devs that are interested please contact me and let’s make it happen.

I just got a great idea while I was writing all this look out for a project I will be introducing in the next week if you like sports and placing wagers. Got a few great ideas would love to have someone help me put it all together if you have any interest in putting something together drop a comment and I will shoot over my discord username. (Hint Hint project on Steem-Engine)

Everyone enjoy the game. Go Red Devils!!!

#ChampionsLeague #ManchesterUnited #FCBarcelona #Football #Soccer #UEFA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

As I thought no takers. Not a big enough sport community on Steem. I am going to try to change that with some new tools to use. Got to get it right though no bs projects. Hopefully I can still get Steem-Engine tokens for a good price for a future project that I have an idea for.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81