ADVENTURE 102: FIFA WORLD CUP IS HERE

in #sports6 years ago

ADVENTURE 102: FIFA WORLD CUP IS HERE

PERU
Greetings fellow steemians and welcome to another one of my great adventures. It is June 14th, 2018 today and the wait is over, the FIFA World Cup is here. The first match will be between the home team, Russia against Saudi Arabia. Mark your time everyone and don’t miss it as the Malaysian time for the match will be at 11 pm.
Will Germany be able to lift the crown again?
Now, unfortunately, I don’t have the luxury to fly all the way to Russia to witness first-hand the amazing thrills and celebrations and therefore, I either will be at my home sofa watching all the 64 matches or maybe at Mamak restaurant to watch the matches with my mates but to tell you guys the truth, it will be much better if you watch the match with your friends because you can cheer together or even mock one another hahaha. So tell me, where would you guys preferred to watch this amazing event.
World Cup Fantasy
Oh, by the way, don’t you guys forget to join the McDonald’s FIFA World Cup Fantasy if you guys are into the likes of Fantasy Premier League. There’s plenty of contest as well provided by the FIFA and you guys can just click this LINK and it will bring you there. Make sure to register yourself first if you all want to taste the prizes. Well, I guess that’s it for me now, I will try to keep on updating the games one by one if I have the chances, just wait for my next episodes fellas!

Till then fellow steemians,
Stay safe, watch football, aim high and remember, Steem On!!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31