A Minute Draw For ManUnited!

in #sports5 years ago

My team had a draw versus Arsenal a couple of days ago and it’s really a game that I wanted to watch over and over. I haven’t post a few days ago because I was so busy to my studies and right now is the time that I had given myself to post onto.


duqskqt34w.png

Image

Manchester United and Arsenal had a draw with a 2-2 score and it’s actually a good game for both teams. Arsenal led the score of 1-0 in the first half at 26 minutes and followed the goal from Martial to tie up the game to 1-1. In the second half, Rojo had it’s own goal in the 68 minutes but then Lingard saved the team by tying it up to 2-2 at the 69 minutes of the game.

I was so annoyed but, then the goal from Lingard destroyed the winning of Arsenal. So, I’m very thankful with that. Hoping to see Manchester United win the next game and stay tuned!

Glory! Glory! ManUnited!

@fieon All The Way!

Sort:  

We'll see Utd against my team Liverpool too soon... YNWA!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82