Kentucky Derby 2018 Results - Justify for the WIN - Triple Crown Next?

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Kentucky Derby 2018 Results - Justify for the WIN - Triple Crown Next?

The Kentucky Derby 2018 was May 5, 2018. The WINNER was Justify.

Results

  1. Justify
  2. Good Magic
  3. Audible

Justify took the rank as favorite and ran with it. Justify took the lead and did not relinquish it. The race ended with Good Magic in second followed by Audible.

GK_KD_JustifyWin1.jpg

Justify

This horse was the favorite. This horse did not race as a 2-year old. This is the first time since Apollo in 1882 that a horse that did not race as a 2-year old won the Kentucky Derby. Justify raced ahead and looked like a super-horse. I enjoyed the race, as I watch it each year.

Triple Crown Next

The next step for Justify is to compete and WIN in the remaining races of the Triple Crown.

  • KENTUCKY DERBY - May 5, 2018 - Justify WINS
  • PREAKNESS STAKES - May 19, 2018
  • BELMONT STAKES - June 9, 2018

A horse Wins the Triple Crown when it wins ALL THREE RACES of the Triple Crown.
Following the Win by Justify at the Kentucky Derby, the question is:

Can Justify WIN the TRIPLE CROWN?

Prediction - I Don't Know

Justify looked fantastic at the Kentucky Derby on a muddy, shloshy track. I'm going to look forward with a positive perspective that Justify has a good chance to Win the TRIPLE CROWN.

GK_KD_JustifyWin2.jpg

..

Sort:  

Excellent race won by Justify with a muddy track, you have to see how your competitors behave with a normal track @goldkey

Hopefully, there will be a normal track at the Preakness Stakes.
Since you picked Audible in the Kentucky Derby in my previous post, I have given you a nice upvote from @goldkey. Nice Pick.

Thank you very much @goldkey, in two weeks we will see that the Preakness Stake! Audible will greatly improve its past performance. and I think it can win.

Stay tuned - I'll post around each of the next two races of the Triple Crown.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I hope Everybody SUPPORTS @ssg-community and #SteemSilverGold

My bet did not even appear on your list. :=((

Neither did my 'Post Pick'. I created a post for Bolt d'Oro and he came in 12th!
#3 Promises Fulfilled was leading at the start and around the first turn, but then fell behind.
Thanks for your entry and stay tuned for the remaining races of the Triple Crown.

Because of the easy and decisive way in which Kectucky Derby won, he has a good chance of winning the Preakness Stake @goldkey.

I have to agree with this statement. The muddy conditions affected all. I hope to see a greater lead on a normal track at the Preakness Stake. @salazarcag

Win win win

I hope that's how it goes WIN - WIN - WIN

I also think that Justify will win. :) Brother check out I mention your ID that you are best. :)
https://steemit.com/help/@nishadhasan/can-anyone-please-let-me-know-what-happened-with-dmania-lol

I'd like to see Justify continue winning.
Thanks for the mention.

Justify won a spectacular career in this Kentucky Derby @goldkey, Now it is the horse to bind in the remaining two classics to have a new triple crowned.

I'm looking forward to it. That was a spectacular race on a muddy track for Justify to win the Derby. With that, he could lead the pack again... and again.

This post has received a 3.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldkey.

You got a 1.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73