Set Back After Set Back & Thousands Of Shots Later

in #sports6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

More Than A Year

I can't really explain how great this feels for me. I have literally shot thousands of shots since my shoulder surgery last April. Finally I am getting back to where I left of before my injury. The consistency is coming back, the rhythm is coming back, and my shooting mechanics are coming together. Even though I made tons of shots in the video I honestly still feel I have much more room to improve. This is a slow day for me so just sit back relax and watch me swish! Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, Glad to heard you're coming to your consistency and rhythm again after shoulder's surgery. We have to faced some problems and if we have ability to fix those it's perfect. You were do your best.

Great recovery from you. Coming back to the track best news for you.

My first time learning of shoulder surgery. I'm glad you are getting it together man. There's always room for improvement, in fact we die the day we believe we have arrived.

Stay strong man and keep fighting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98