@feri1 & @kid4life Workout With A Professional Frisbee AerobiePRO 😊

in #sports5 years ago (edited)

20190710_165431.jpg

Hey Peeps!

A few weeks ago a friend of mine introduced me to Aerobie Pro, the ultimate flying ring and I have to say I've become obsessed with it. This very same frisbee holds the world record for the longest throw of an object at 1,333 feet (407m). Crazy right? It really flies with ease and its a great cardio workout for anyone. I spend most of my free time throwing this damn thing. 😆 We have a cool place nearby where its actually possible to break the record one day, maybe.

Made a short clip to show Yall how fun it is. My brother from another mother @feri1 and I tried our best to connect a few throws. I'd probably need a drone to make that perfect clip or someone to hold my phone, it was just sitting on a branch filming us this time.

Anyways, have a look and let me know what Yall think.

If anyone seems excited about breaking the world record you can definitely buy one for about 20$ and have a go at it! 😆

Thanks for stopping by, stay active!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77