Sunday Pro-Schedule training 15km

in #sports5 years ago


Woke up this morning and had my usual Long Black coffee(kopi-o kosong) to stimulate my mental awareness for concentration. Had 1 tablet of multivitamin and 1 capsule of fish oil accompanied by 500ml of plain water. Did my tempo run (target pace run) at pace 7min/km for 5km. Heart rate at moderate rate of 150bpm to 165bpm.

Had fried meehon for breakfast and 1 litre of water to replenish my sweat loss. I slept for 2 hours later in the afternoon for immediate recovery for my next session. Before my 10km easy run, had another cup of Long Black coffee 30 minutes prior to training. Compeleted my 10km easy run at 7.30min/km and replenished with 1 tablet of concentrated electrolyte tablet (HIGH 5 brand) with 500ml of water. This is my 6 months training programme for my upcoming mararhon in 2019. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16