Trying the watch baseball playoffs without cable. Ugh!

in #sports5 years ago

My Braves are back in the playoffs.

I've been a Braves fan for 35 years.  I followed them for years when they were terrible, and then followed them when for 14 years they won the division.  And for years I watched them on TBS.

But things are different now.  In order save money, we have cut the cord around here.

But MLB TV would require in order to watch the playoffs online, I would need to prove that I have a cable subscription.  That would kidna defeat the purpose of wanting to watch it online.

But I am trying Youtube TV to watch the series.  I get it free for seven days, so if my Braves lose the series I can cancel it before I am charged.

What do you use to watch sports online?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76