2018 Steem Powered Fantasy Football Recap - Week 5

in #sports6 years ago

Congrats to all the winners of week 5.

I tried to switch out some players on my roster, but unfortunately yielded the same low scoring results. Another week down, another L added, making it 0 - 5 for the season. No pity party needed here, will mush on. I am putting up Marvin Jones Jr, Tevin Coleman, Jared Goff, or Russell Wilson for trades. Anyone interested? I need all positions. Ping me on Yahoo if interested.

Matchup recap:

Matchups.jpg

Week 5 Overall Standinds:

Overall standings.jpg

Transactions:

Transactions.jpg

Week 6 Matchups:

week 6 matchups.jpg

Sort:  

I need all positions.

Lol, I can feel the wheels of desperation spinning.

At least when you're 0-5 you become the fan favorite cause everyone wants you to beat the other teams :p #kingmaker

You're not officially my favorite now. Go 0-6 and we'll see ;) haha

Baahah

I have some key players on bye so you might get your wish.

haha j/k @full-measure is going to bounce back like the Cavs in the 2015 finals! And yes, I just made a basketball reference for a post about football! 😎

broooo I ain't the 0-5 team, @mellofello is 0-5! I'm a proud 3-2

fuqqin fake news shit, I gunna send President Trump after you!! 😵🤐

haha omg I'm dying 😂not President Trump! Anyone but Trump 😂

now I'm on @mellofello's team for sure! 😛

At 0-5 I will take more risks than I would normally take with a better record so it will be fun to see if the risk has fruitful rewards. Week 6 seem difficult though with 3 key players on bye. I think only luck can help me now, haha.

Lol 2nd highest points in week 5 and I took another 'L' ......fml. But you can't keep the SixBurgh HODLr's down forever. Much like the South, we will rise again. hahahahaha

If u can’t win with the 2nd highest points total, then I have no hope.

We must continue on, still the better part of the season left. lol

I'm not throwing in the towel yet.

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.35. Visit us to get more upvotes and SBD. You will get upvotes until we recover your bets

regards,
@betgames

Congratulations @mellofello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 17.32 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 9.54% upvote from @booster courtesy of @mellofello!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21