Liverpool For The Premier League Title!

in #sports5 years ago

Hey guys! So, how’s are you guys doing? And yes, I know, you’re all doing great! :D

Well, just dropping by to say CONGRATS to my favorite football club in England for their win over Brighton last night and still are on the top of the Premier League this season, (LIVERPOOL F.C.)

So, hoping for their best and hopefully to see them holding that Premier League Trophy and for the first time in history to fulfill its destiny to be one of the champions of the Premier League!

You’ll Never Walk Alone

And of course, I would like to share my Youtube Channel if you’re a Filipino who wants to know all about Thailand and likes to watch some family vlogs, don’t hesitate to SUBSCRIBE and visit my channel guys on the link below! Thank you very much! :D

Noypi In Thailand | Michael Cabiles and Family!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yea! I lost forward to Liverpool winning the league. I'll be so excited. Wishing them the best of form and no injuries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87