Liverpool's Last Three Matches In The Month Of October

in #sports5 years ago

Hey, guys! Hi to all of you and specially to all football fans out there! :D

Coming back again after a long break of not posting about sports and my favorite football team which is the Liverpool Football Club from England. After their draw against Manchester City at the score of 0 - 0 at Anfield last week, it's kind of annoying for them not to win that match but, luckily, it's more better than to lose and having a point in their standings.

I actually watched the match between Liverpool F.C. v.s. Manchester City from their recent match and it was a quiet night for me and nothing could tell that the match was so thrilling and interesting. Alongside of the match was something that I didn't like and it was the first eleven of Liverpool. I think that if Klopp put Gomez beside Van Dijk and took Alexander-Arnold at the Right Back would have more chance to win the match against Manchester City. Winjnaldum would rather be on the bench and also Henderson would have to sit and watch Shaqiri and Fabinho doing those work. Keita was a bit injured before the match against Manchester City so that he didn't made it at the classic match but, this classic match that I called was not that kind of interesting because there were only having some run and pass to each other.

But, past is past and I actually sharing my feelings about that match and for the last three matches of Liverpool would be more interesting and would give me a bit nervous because, this three teams that will face my favorite team are the teams that other people think that they are very easy to beat but, for me, they are not. Liverpool have a thing that I think all Liverpool fans know. Liverpool are winning or sometimes having draws from the big teams but, in the small teams, they are more on losing those matches and it's kind of a joke for me. So, let's go on to know the last three teams that Liverpool will face this month of October.

h6u3kbxvq7.png

On the 20th of October, Liverpool will face Huddersfield Town in their 2018-19 Premier League Season, Matchday 9 and in this match, I prefer to be a quiet as the air flowing around. I would not say that Liverpool could win this in a 100% assurance because the reason was at the third pharagraph of my post. Lol! :D

They will start at 11:30 p.m. (Thailand Time) on Saturday night and this would be a match that I can watch with popcorn and a bit of beer! :D

wwlt7baurd.png

In the late morning of the 25th of October at the exact time of 2:00 a.m. (Thailand Time), Liverpool will face the Red Start Belgrade and I think I never heard about their opponent before. But, this match is the third match in their 2018-19 Champions League this year after the lost from Napoli in the matchday two in the group stage.

I could predict that much because I haven't heard about this team before and it's better not to predict that Liverpool will win this match because it's very disappointing if I will say that Liverpool will win but they don't. Do you feel me, guys?! :D

h710ainpj0.png

And this would be the last match of Liverpool this month of October facing Cardiff City on the 27th at 9:00 p.m. in the evening (Thailand Time). As I remembered a few years ago when Luis Suarez was still playing at Anfield, they won the Carling Cup trophy and that trophy was the first trophy of Luis Suarez.

But, that was years ago and would not want to remember Suarez Haha! :D

So, for all the Liverpool fans out there! Let's all sing our anthem on these last three matches of our Liverpool F.C.! :D

Liverpool Football Club

You'll Never Walk Alone

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2, 3

w0cc2ncql3.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73