Premier League 2018-2019 Matchday 8 | The Big Match Will Start In 4 Hours

in #sports6 years ago

4st2lcuxc0.png

So, the most awaited big match in the Premier League this season will start in 4 hours and I am very excited in this match. Being a Liverpool fan for me is not a regret that I would be feeling to. Even though I waited for almost 10 years to see them holding the Premier League trophy, I'm still here cheering up for their success.

It's too hard to think that Liverpool couldn't win even a single trophy this past season and I felt so down seeing those Liverpool players crying down on the field on bended knees and couldn't help themselves and what they did was to only cry like it was the end of their career.

Well, everything happens in a reason and every match is unpredictable even if you are a professional analysist person about football. And, we are not that kind if a person to under estimate the opponent of our favorite team because we, and I myself, knows that Manchester City is a very hard to beat team even though Liverpool knocked out Manchester City at the 2017-2018 Champions League last season but, tonight will be the night to know if Liverpool could win the same as the last season.

c2hoo6d4tw.png

Mohamed Salah would be fit in tonight's match and I'm sure that Sergio Aguero, would be one in the first 11 team of the 2018 Premier League Champions last season. I would be more happier to see Liverpool lose the match without having red cards or injuries but, I would be the most happiest Liverpool fan if they would win the match tonight against Manchester City.

The match would be held at Anfield, Liverpool, England at 10:30 p.m. (Thailand Time) and even I have work tomorrow, my eyes would be awake in this match. How I wish I could livestream the video but, I had mistakenly streamed the last match of Liverpool against Southampton last week on my YouTube Channel and I had been banned temporarily. It's a mistake that I didn't thought would happen and I felt so bad about it. Before I forget, if you want to see some of my kid's happy videos, just Subscribe on my YouTube Channel and enjoy some of my children's videos and you could all let your kids watch those videos! :D

So, goodluck to my one and only favorite football team in England, Liverpool F.C. and hope to see you guys win this matchday 8 and go for the goal this season! :D

Liverpool Football Club

You'll Never Walk Alone

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2

Sort:  

City will win

What city? 😁

Wish it would be a thrilling match @michaelcabiles. Get ready 😄

It will be! 😁

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76