FUN TIME WITH THE STUDENTS

in #sports6 years ago

image

Good day everyone, to all my steemit friends, how are you guys doing? Earlier today, I went to the school where my nephews are schooling and it's quite busy there for some reasons. Basically, I went to the school to attend an assembly meeting for the upcoming events of the school that are sports festival and for it's annual celebration of fiesta. The students train for each of thier sports to compete other students from another school. As you can see at the picture above where students are training for a volleyball competition and I decided to watch them as they train and I was amazed of their faces because they keep on smiling despite of they train under such heat of the sun because they train on open field. That is all guys, thank you for your support.

photo by: @myaw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98