CUSTOM & PARADISE - SWING COMPARISON - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

In this post you can watch @customvocalz and @paradise-found, our golf swings are very different.

@customvocalz

Chance to win 2 SBD

One of my favorite music groups is Earth, Wind & Fire. And they make great background tracks for my golfing videos. However, I'm open to changing things up. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

UPDATE
@customvocalz & @paradise-found
will be golfing again on Thursday SATURDAY evening.
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

nice hair cut Papa bear and the lovely flip flops:)
sooo unique! loong good papi!
Can you use "despacito" next time with a zumba dance combination?
hehehehe
Have a lovely day paps! Hugsss xoxo

Thanks my good friend @sunnylife!!
I will try and do "despacito" but not sure how it will work with Zumba.
Is there a specific artist for the song?
You are the very best of the best!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

thanks Papi so nice of you:)
Your the best Paps

or "Havana"

Despacito

hugsss thanks for your love and support xoxo

Havana!! Now your talking!! Zumba Golf here we come!!

That waggle, that's the sign of a legend. - TRACK: "There's No Easy Way Out" by Robert Tepper

Thanks for the awesome request!!

You got a 4.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Way to go daddy bear

I suggest AM ALIVE by Celien Deon

Hmm - Make another request please.
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Wow, your the Tiger Woods of Steemit papa bear... 👏🙌
Oh, wait... Your actually greater than Tiger Woods for me because you are awesome and I'm not being bias paps hahaha 😆😆😁
Love you, xoxo 😘

By the way you can try this one papa bear, "Can't Stop The Feeling" by Justin Timberlake. I love the song because it sounds so bubbly 😂😂🎶

Thanks for the request!! Good one!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Keep on playing Papa Bear! :D
Bear Hugs are coming!!

Thanks Pamela!!
You should make a request!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

can really see you are enjoying much! keep the fun always papi , wooohooo!! will be waitin for your video with different music ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks My dear Aubrey!!
Keep watching for your request!!
And keep the requests coming!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

I think for #Ulog you should use it as your first tag haha just an observation my friend.

Good to see you playing golf!

I'll come back for my background music suggestion.

Have a nice day!

Good to see you!! Please make a request!!

She's Gone by Steelheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20