GOLF JAM WITH CAMILA CABELLA "HAVANA" - WIN SBD - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago

The two Steemians who made this request are always shining brightly!! They are also very active in the #gratefulvibes discord chat room. So when @sunnylife & @zephalexia both suggested this awesome musical selection I just knew we would shoot it ASAP.

Behind the scenes

I hit a good drive and had 130 yards for the shot in this video. I did come up slightly short on this shot. On the ensuing chip, I hit a beauty that rolled right in the cup for birdie. Sadly the camera was not rolling so I don't have it to show you. All the video's here are spontaneous, so going back and re-filming is out of the question.

Camila Cabello "Havana" Golf Jam

@sunnylife & @zephalexia will split the 2 SBD for my choosing their Jam request!!

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my golfing videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Video Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Hello sir, excellent shot.I also love to play golf.It's one of my favourite.

Congratulations @sunnylife & @zephalexia,

Papa bear you may wanna try the "green alien dance" ☺️☺️☺️

Hhaaahaahahaha

hahahha this looks fun!

hehe oh oh alien dance :) (naughty dance/song)

hahahha this looks fun!

thanks sis:)

You got a 5.19% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Papa Bear🤗
I suggest you try this Jam😉
Under Control," Calvin Harris & Alesso
Enjoy the rest of your day

Maybe - I'll check it out!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

whoaaa! that's amazing papa bear!
Thanks so much!! You are so cool and looking good out there!
Thanks a lot! I enjoyed that:) @zephalexia we won haha
Love it, keep shining papa bear! We love you!! xoxo

I loved the you both song selected🤗💖💯

thanks beautiful, you can request too:)

Congratz Sis!!

thanks a lot sis, request ka den hehe

ooh la la! havana baby! congrats to us sis @sunnylife , wooohooo!!!

Thanks papa bear @paradise-found , you looking pogi in the video. keep enjoying!keep golfing 😘❤️❤️❤️

Hahaha - I love doing these!!
thanks for the great request!!
Try again - pick another good one!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Daddy bear you will teach me golf someday

I would love to teach you golf!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Wow! Nice hit PapaBear!! ❤ How about "Best day of my life" by American Authors on your next golf game? it will suit you best 😊

I will check it out!!
I'm so glad you enjoy these!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Papa bear looking great in his golf attire. Noce watching you play.
May come up with a song for you later

I was expecting some dancers popping out behind him lol!

Hehe - thats me playing golf!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99