GOLF SHOULD BE RELAXING - WIN SBD - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

When golfing with @customvocalz it's always a relaxing time, no stress.

Relaxing with Custom

Three things about the video

  • If you take a close look Papa Bear has his flip-flops on.
  • Sorry for the fingers, Custom was holding his phone with the music track playing.
  • "Great shot" was not an exaggeration, I did hit this drive very well!!

Win 1 SBD

Comment below the music group and name of the song in the video above.
First correct wins!!

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my golfing videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

UPDATE
@customvocalz & @paradise-found
will be golfing again on Thursday evening.
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

That is an excellent choice for any golf video, and I love to use EW&F.
But this one is not EW&F. Sorry, try again!!

hahaha i do not know the song, but its so calm and jolly song... !!
Enjoy your day papa bear:)

Thank you my dear friend!!

Could not get the song.

Hope to get it in the comment section.

Thanks for visiting my friend!!
Better luck next time!!

Roll with the changes - reo speed wagon!

WINNER - Yes indeed, REO Speedwagon "Roll with the Changes!!"
This was my favorite band in High School, and their music still resonates to this day!!

Hooray! Glad I was able to check this real quick. Thank you sir!

I do not know her
Unfortunately

You got a 5.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I don't know the song hehe
lovely flip flops papa bear!
Have agreat day paps.

HAHAHAHA - Lovely flip-flops!!! hahahahaha
I love that response!! Totally honest!!
You are so precious!! MUAH!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Great shot Papa Bear.
Looks like a very beautiful day to spend playing golf.
Enjoy Papa Bear.

Sorry, I don't know that song.

Thank you @joalvarez!! It was a perfect evening to hit the links!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Great shot, great song!
We have some beautiful courses here in UK but I prefer them in warmer locations. 🏌 🌴

How did the round go?

Thank you!! I played 9 holes 4 consecutive days.
Shooting 40, 39, 39 & 40. I'm beginning to feel in good form.

Good form indeed!
I was shooting around that as well, then I woke up 😂

You will love the new Golf Jam Video Series!!
Make a song request!!

Oh! Simply Irresistible - ZZ Top

Gotta love the ZZ 🎸💗👌

I know the song but I can't remember the title it's an early 80s
Is I think it's by REO Speedwagon!

Damn. I'm late lmao!

Yep - sorry my friend. REO is awesome!!

I like REO.
No worries @paradise-found I hope you had a great time playing golf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79