MY NAME IS PARDISE & I'M A GOLF-AHOLIC - SBD GIVE AWAY - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

For the record I admit the title to be absolutely 100% true. However, I do have priorities. But when everything lines up, and the weather cooperates, I will certainly not pass up the opportunity to play golf!!

So when @customvocalz and @paradise-found teed it up at the local golf course at 5 PM on Sunday they were very grateful. Plus Custom was around to shoot a nice video, and Paradise took full advantage of the situation.

Difficult downhill chip

As you can see in the video, the chip is downhill to a lightning fast green. This shot needs to be played perfectly to keep from running the ball off the other side of the green. I did hit a nice shot and managed to save par on this hole.

Chance to win 2 SBD

One of my favorite music groups is Earth, Wind & Fire. And they make great background tracks for these golfing videos. However, I'm open to changing things up. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

UPDATE
@customvocalz & @paradise-found
will be golfing again on Monday evening.
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Golf is one of the most relaxing sport there is. I suggest that you play Uptown girl by Billy Joel


But After you made a hole in one @paradise-found;D

I love that selection!! Great pick!!
My wife, @wrladyhawk, and I are big Billy Joel fans.
Stay posted, you'll probably see that one soon. ;-D

Yes Sir, thanks. I love this particular song, one of the ones I listen very often.

I just posted your suggestion - YOU WIN 2 SBD
Go and watch the Golf Jam Video!!

I love sports too, though I only play the golf in my head, I know it is a fun game.
I'd suggest Light House-Sun's gonna shine on everything you do.
It'll relax your mood, and help concentrate

I'll check it out!! Thank you!!

I will suggest Swang by Rae Sremmurd!.

I will check it out, thank you my friend!!

Tobby Keith - Shitty golfer

Thanks for the comment!!

You got a 6.62% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @paradise-found!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 7.14% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Fly Me to The Moon by: Frank Sinatra
Awake My Soul by: Mumford and Sons

Sinatra I like, But we'll see!!
Thanks!!

Let it Be by the Beatles, Papa Bear :D

Hmm, let me see my options.
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

You got a 4.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Always good to see you enjoying yourself Papa Bear.
Great video.
Have a lovely week @paradise-found
xoxo

Thanks Jo!! Muah!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87