SSN BET - Match of the Day: Liverpool – Chelsea / 14.08.2019

in #sports5 years ago

  Hi guys!
  Today there is not enough time and the prediction for a match will be short, but clear.
  In a present form estimating early matches and the first round of the nuclear submarine I think that Liverpool a cut above than Chelsea. In defense at aristocrats of a problem. Maybe the team was not reconstructed and did not achieve good team-work after David Luiz's sale in the Arsenal. On this match I suggest to take odds to Liverpool and individual total red more than 1.5 (or 2 for more sweet coefficient).

Liverpool – Chelsea Individual Total 1 Over 2 with 2,23 for 5% of bank

Liverpool – Chelsea 1(-1) with 2,23 for 5% of bank

Thanks for your attention!



Our twitter http://twitter.com/SmartSportnews

Our telegram channel https://t.me/smartsportnews


Thank you for reading and upvoted my post!
Follow me and I follow you)) @smartell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87