🏀NBA Daily Pick'em Winner for 10/28 | Congratulations!💰

in #sports6 years ago

@alixs is our winner for the #NBA Daily Pick'em 10/28. Congrats!
20171024_ben_simmons_dunk_.jpg

@alixs missed 1 game, going 7-1 to win the contest! The Total Points Scored in the Pistons @ Clippers game was 182.

@alixs picked 207 for the Tie-Breaker and the Win. Nice work!

Competition strong. Make your picks and Tie-Breaker count, everyday comes down to the wire.

Below, the match ups for 10/28, the winning teams and the contestants who picked the most winners. The Daily Recap.🏀

10-28.jpg

10-28 1.jpg

10-28 2.jpg

10-28 3.jpg

So much excitement with basketball back on tap!

The NBA Daily Pick'em will be running everyday of the NBA season.

Please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know.

Check out my NFL Football Contests at @steempickem

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Best of Luck!

Sports & Coffee🏀

andre_drummond_detroit_pistons_nba_107282_1920x1080.jpg

Sort:  

your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me, hopefully the future can provide better posts again, so that I can know many things in my life, thank you..

Thanks for sharing ...
Good post

great post please up voted me & follow me i will follow you & up voted you thanks & your post is so good

good post..
@ashiqurs
follow

Good post bro

Wow, Your Post is Awesum, Thnx for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75