🏀NBA Playoff Pick'em Winner for 5/13 | Congratulations!💰

in #sports6 years ago

@kutra is our winner for the #NBA Playoff Pick'em 5/13. Congrats!
20180505_al_horford.jpg

@kutra
missed zero games, going a perfect 2-0 to win the contest! The Total Points Scored in the Cleveland Cavaliers @ Boston Celtics game was 191.

@kutra
picked 189 for the Tie-Breaker and the win. Good work!
Shout out to the others for keeping it close. Keep grinding it out everyone.

Competition strong. Make your picks and Tie-Breaker count, everyday comes down to the wire.

Below, the match ups for 5/13, the winning teams and the contestants who picked the most winners. The Daily Recap.🏀

5-13.jpg

5-13 1.jpg

5-13 2.jpg

5-13 3.jpg

NBA Playoff Pick'em will run everyday of the playoffs, through the Finals.

Please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know.

Check out MLB Daily Pick'em Contests at @steempickem

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Best of Luck!

Sports & Coffee🏀

1alliancesportsncoffee.gif

NBADAILY copy.png

100.png
@liberty-minded on the logos.

Sort:  

It's not fair I get right under tbt 191

@phillips93 You nailed 191 and the under, but you chose Cleveland, and Boston won the game brother. Better luck in tonight's contest!

I thought it was just the low or the high I'm sorry maybe I would have put boston

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75