Crypto? No Time, Gotta Watch The World Cup Final!

in #sports6 years ago

football-1406106_1280.jpg

Today I'm not really looking at crypto at all but rather watching the world cup final between france and croatia. It's definitely a game that'll lead to lots of discussions afterwards.

Right now after the first half my personal opinion is that croatia, without a question, plays way better than france... I'll even go as far to say that france should not really be proud on winning the world cup if it ends like it stands right now!

Looking forward to the 2nd half and hopefully some more awesome football skills from croatia!

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

post a beautiful pal by. @ adit123

Excellent information we will see what happens, my support with my vote.

Even if France has 2-1 at half time, I still hope Croatia will pull this through and win. They definitely deserve it.

The world final will be awesome
I am also watching the match.

Yet again FIFA corrupt fixes a game. Pitana was never gonna let Croatia be over France.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00