Brutal Sponsorship decision

in #sports5 years ago

I was watching indoor bowls championship in 2017 , don't even ask me why and I noticed something funny / brutal you choose

This is the average age who watches indoor Bowls , well mostly senior citizens watching this slow phased sports and me.

Sponsorship decision of indoor bowls 2017 is a little interesting when I was watching I noticed their biggest sponsor is Funeralcare I don't know it is best advertisement choice or not but it made me giggle for a while.

Sort:  

That is an ironic advertiser. I guess it does make sense and is funny. 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, @Steeminator3000. I came to you to answer a question. I consider creating another Steemit account, where I would publish Magic: the Gathering cards with Czech and International politicians, pop-culture, famous businessman and such. Since funding a new account requires some initial work and money, I ask - do you think the project would be succesfull and fun to the gaming community of Steemit?

I have already done some work on my Facebook page dedicated to this purpose: https://www.facebook.com/parliamentgathering

What do you think? If I made all cards undestructable to English public, would it be beneficial to Steemit blockchain?

I think a lot of gaming idea can work in the current state of the blockchain. However as a gamer the thing that concerns me is how much fun will I get playing the game or is it even balanced ? If you think you can create a balanced card game like MTG with internet memes I think it will be decent , for me its all about playability and balance.

It is not meant to be playable. Just a parody on international politics and pop culture. There are a few examples of cards.



Oh so its collectibles with inside economy I think it works too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75