🏈NFL Weekly Pick'em Winner | Week #9 | Congratulations!💰

in #sports5 years ago

@thebigsweed is our winner for the #NFL Weekly Pick'em! Congrats!
vikings-free-agency-risks-pay-off-early-but-bigger-test-awaits-in-week-2.jpg

Announcement:

Due to the overwhelming number of people editing their picks and the tremendous amount of time it takes for me to check the timestamp on each entry, I'll be making an adjustment to the contest rules.

From here on out, if you make an edit to your picks you are disqualified from the contest. No exceptions. This will make things more clear for everyone moving forward.

Thank you for playing, and best of luck!

@thebigsweed
missed 1 game, going 10-1 to win the contest! The Total Points Scored in the Los Angeles Rams @ New Orleans Saints game was 80.

@thebigsweed picked 73 for the Tie-Breaker and the win. Good work!
Shout out to the others for keeping it close. Keep grinding it out everyone.

Competition strong. Make your picks and Tie-Breaker count, each week comes down to the wire.

Below, the match ups for Week #9, the winning teams and the contestants who picked the most winners. The Weekly Recap.🏈

Week9.jpg

Week 91.jpg

Week 92.jpg

NFL Weekly Pick'em Contests will run each week of the season. Be on the look out for a chance to win SBD!

Please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know.

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Check out NBA Daily Pick'em Contests at @sportsncoffee Best of Luck!

2NFLWeekly.png
@liberty-minded on the logo.🏈

Sort:  

thebigsweed here. I have won this contest twice since I have gotten involved with this contest. My question to you is where and when are the winner's proceeds distributed. The first win I registered I could not find anywhere to show me this info. Thought it may have just been an oversight on my part.
In winning the week 8 contest I have been keeping a close eye on my Steemit wallet as well as on Steem Now account. I do not see the proceeds from winning the contest indicated anywhere. Please advise on this matter. If you could let me know when winnings are dispersed and where I could find that conformation it would be greatly appreciated!! I would like to hear from a past winner or from someone from Steempickem. thanks

@thebigsweed Hey, winnings were sent out yesterday. Please check your steem wallet. You'll receive the winnings for the Week 9 contest when they pay out after 7 days as stated in the rules. Thanks for playing and keep up the good work.

Thanks for getting back so quick. Greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71