🏈NFL Monday Night Football Contest | Winner Announced! | Congratulations!💰

in #sports7 years ago

@jessiebb @jondoe @fatdaddy @datdoan @neo-wiza
are the winner(s) for the #NFL Monday Night Football Contest!
1002779432_33cgVIKE010217.jpg

I want to thank everyone for entering! What a great turn out! 84 entries for the NFL Monday Night Football Contest!

5600065.jpg

Results

The Minnesota Vikings rolled into Chicago and knocked off the Bears. In a low-scoring affair, the Vikings beat the Bears 20-17. Defense!

The Combined Total Points scored was 37.

minvschichi.jpg

Results

@jessiebb @jondoe
@fatdaddy @datdoan @neo-wiza
Minnesota Vikings - 37 Combined Total Points.

As you can see below, there were other contestants who picked MIN to win, but the 5 winners picked the Combined Total Points spot on with (37).

Click here to View
MNF5.jpg

I hope everyone enjoyed the game last night!

The NFL Monday Night Football Contest will run each week of the season. Be on the look out for a chance to win SBD!

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Please check out my other sports contests at @sportsncoffee Good luck!

3MNFsteemit copy.png
@liberty-minded on the logo.🏈

Sort:  

Thanks for conducting the contest

Wooooo I am the smartest man alive!!! Follow me for mlb nfl and NCAA Picks!

Wooohooo... nice

bonne courage mon amis de @bakabou159704

Love this sport thanks for the great blog I’ll upvote u now thanks love kirsty xx 😘

I am steemit new-bie. Yout post is very intersting

congratulations to winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87