I admit it, I Just had to Watch, but Stokjockey it was Pirate Sunday and you didn't post any Pirate related Stuff......

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

07eb7105-b3b1-4b87-a845-49af43f3cdc1.jpeg


I could not help it, I got sucked back in. Over more than 20 Years I have secretly watched this Guy, this Tiger 🐅 🐅 🐅 does more to keep bringing me back in. You know what I mean ? You do it too like when you drive by that car wreck on the freeway and you just have to Look 👀 👀. That's what I did on Sunday now you know the addiction.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Did he win?

He came in Second he shot a 64, this did not fall in or it would have been a 63......How did that not fall in ??

I follow the Scottish 'Footbah' teams more than I follow Scottish golf teams.

Yes, but I must admit my gold clubs have been silent lately...............

OK for this time as I passed myself as well

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75