Stand Up Paddler

Stand Up Paddler

SUP.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

A stand up paddler takes advantage of the gorgeous New England summer day. I took this photo at Little Harbor in Portsmouth, New Hampshire.

Category sportsphotography
Settings f/11.0 1/200 sec 135.0 mm ISO 100
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Location Portsmouth, New Hampshire

This is my entry in #sportsphotography by @juliank and @photocontests daily photography contest.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries on the following sites:
Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

Really DO love your photography @rwedegis! Would LOVE to meet you in person!!! I think we would get along just fabulously! - but we would definitely have to invite @traciyork to the party too ;)

That would be so fun to meet in person! Of course with @traciyork! She and Jim just live up the road 5 minutes away.

Just the thought of hanging out with @jaynie, @rwedegis, @swedegis, and @jamesyork all at once has me like...


via GIPHY

@rwedegis haha agreed! I have NO doubt we would have LOADS of fun!!! 😎😎😎

Aweeeeesome shot @rwedegis <333 :) #steemitbloggers

Thank you for your comments!

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

Please don't beg!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-14T13:06:27
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 3131.66/3200.00
Total Photos: 280
Total comments: 81
Total contest wins: 26
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88