Four matches to bet on - Betting tips!

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)


fosx601enc.png
pixabay

Disclaimer: These are just tips. It can be rebranded or formed to suit what you are comfortable with. I won't be held responsible if my predictions doesn't come through. I haven't watched the matches before neither am I a seer. I will be stating reasons for my predictions.


AFCON is gradually coming to an end. The quarter final stages begins today. Two matches will be played today while others will play theirs tomorrow. I'll be focusing on those matches. Just so you know, I've made my bet already and I'm convinced it will come through. It's fun watching these matches, though. I just couldn't help but monetize it. Let's begin, shall we?

Senegal vs Benin

It's really surprising to see Benin come this far, but that doesn't mean they should be underrated against Senegal. If they can defeat Morroco and reach this stage, then Senegal shouldn't be any different. But how possible is it? We've seen how fierce the Senegal team is; they've lost one match so far and haven't played a single draw. Benin on the other hand, qualified as best loser in Group F and won Morroco in a penalty shoot out. They've been lucky so far and we might not want to count on their luck today. In fact, they are the only team in Group F still in the competition. This should be an easy win for Senegal, at least a one goal lead.

Best bet: Senegal win.

Nigeria vs South Africa

After playing three matches in the group stage and scoring just two goals, Nigeria shocked us by defeating Cameroon with 3 goals to 2. I'd have said they are a low scoring side, but the match against Cameroon said otherwise. Again, that can be justified because Cameroon was leading before they eventually came back to win. South Africa, on the other hand has scored only two goals so far in this competition. Their chances of scoring more than 1 against Nigeria is very slim. They've been good defensively, too. They've only conceded two goals so far, so Nigeria might not score a lot of goals too.

Best bet: Under 2.5

Ivory Coast vs Algeria

Algeria is still the only team that haven't lost or draw a match. They are even winning with a good goal margin. They are definitely the favorites to win the trophy for now. Is Ivory Coast going to stop them? Don't forget, they are a great side, too. They played very well against Mali and triumphed eventually, but is it enough to knock out Algeria? I really don't think so. Although, this match is a tight one and deciding who will win isn't easy, I'll still pick Algeria.

Best bet: Algeria win.

Madagascar be Tunisia

Madagascar really surprised us. It's their first time in the competition and they've gotten this far already. Tunisia on the other hand aren't new, but they haven't showed greatness so far. They eliminated Ghana though, and they are the favorites to win this match. I've doubted Madagascar twice, I wouldn't want to doubt them again by placing my bet on Tunisia, so I'm taking a better route with a good odd. I don't see many goals in this match.

Best bet: Under 2.5

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75