Hello Folks! I hope we get along here

in #sportstalk5 years ago

received_865522187132889.jpeg

Hello Sports Talk Social Community, its me Dibon, from the Philippines, i have been on steemit for a year and a half now and had just known this new community where sports news and facts is being talked about. At steemit I had been posting and sharing about my life experiences and also my artworks.

Here, I would like to share my insights and reactions to the field of sports usually about basketball since its one of the sports I play besides volleyball. Hope you welcome me here as I start my journey as a newbie in this community.

Thank you and may we enjoy sharing and talking about sports together!

IMG_20190703_201639.jpg

Big thanks to my aunt from Canada for giving me this Toronto Championship Cap.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi Kabayan Dibon, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best.

Let me share with you the things that helped me when I was also starting just like you.

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post content, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.

  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. If lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.

  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active.

  4. If you have other social media accounts with considerable amount of following, why not re-post your content using Share2Steem and get upvotes and free boost to your postings.

  5. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem

  6. eSteem and Steampeak both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.

If you need help, I am just a message away.

Cheers
Neil

I will add one more thing. You may wish to visit The Pimp Your Post Thursday Podcast if you would like more exposure for your posts. They have two podcasts every Thursday to accommodate the International Community that is STEEM.

thank you sir. ill keep it in mind.

I like the toronto cap , anyways the platform is really electrifying and fun about sports content. Enjoy men!!

Thank you sir, I will surely love reading and sharing sports content here.

Welcome to Steem baa.steemit! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!



Hi baa.steemit the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Welcome to SportsTalkSocial.
No matter which part of the world we live, we feel the same when it comes to sports. And that connects us all together. Here you can find like-minded people.

Hope you like it here. See you around, @baa.steemit :)

Indeed, you are right about it sir. Thanks for welcoming me here. See you around too.

This post was resteemed by @minnowresteemr!

Send a min of 0.001 STEEM/SBD with post in memo for a resteem!

Follow me to support other Minnows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83