Premier League is the Most Exciting Football League!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Premie League is very exciting than other leagues - that I can say. This is because the players are working very hard to get titles. Money is just a thing there but the battle of the top six is purely for supremacy.

Players getting involved for Premier League clubs from other international league because of the level of competition it is bringing.

What I love about the most are the battle of managers. These managers are previously winning a lot of titles and are proven veteran to their position. The likes of Pep Guardiola, Jurgen Klopp, Unai Emery, new head coach Ole Gunnar ---, and many more caliber coaches are in the Premier League.

I'm excited, really excited for the matches coming. I will surely be looking at the games on live and in replay. Looking forward!

Sort:  

I guarantee that as of the moment, it's the most entertaining football league in the world. Can't wait to see on the next match day.

I agree. I'm looking forward to see more of the excitement in the future. I'm in for Manchester United :)

Congratulations @balthus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17