Is This Guy To Toxic For ANY NFL Roster?

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

If your a bettIng person, how long would you give Antonio Brown right now to be completely shunned by any owner in the league? I’m not saying this will happen but, with new rape accusations made by his former trainer arising it sure seems like the toxicity of giving him a roster spot is rising.
0F5607B6-1432-4E0D-9B39-E087F6733A19.jpeg

This kid better shape up with the quickness because he’s on a good team with the best QB and the chance given to him right now is massive and it might be his last stop if he’s not careful.

Sort:  

This AB drama is crazy! Interesting how people claim its a money grab by the woman. People constantly accuse women of doing money grabs in cases like this, its hard for me to tell most of the time. The timing is surely interesting..... But with the ego and craziness Antonio has displayed this past week or two, I honestly feel like the accusations might be true. Who knows, just not good.

If I were betting I would say you see him in 3 games maximum this year. I would never want him on my squad. I laughed at "this kid better shape up with the quickness" hahahaha

This was planned. I wouldn't be surprised if we see a sane Antonio brown moving forward. The Steelers refused to trade him to the pats, and brown found a way to get there

Posted using Partiko Android

Who knows? Perhaps The Eagles might take him if he gets dumped, I hear we might be getting "Kopernunk" looks like all the rejects may end up in Philly.

I think he got what he wanted in the end and potentially forced a move out to the Patriots. It happened so quickly. You are right though if he doesn't get it right he could find himself to be the next Colin Kaepernick.

Hopefully he learns from Josh Gordon (who I really root for and hope stays sober) how to grow up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi @broncnutz
Greetings from Germany
// 1,2,3, good mood //

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17