My favorite English soccer teams...

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hello sports lovers.


Link

This mark my first post here. I am a soccer, basketball, and WWE lover. Is WWE also consider as a sport? I don't know. I need help with that. If you are reading, and you know the processes please let me know. I am a soccer fan of a winning side. I don't want to get hurt whenever any team loses. Whenever I am watching any sporting event, I go with the best team. But I still have some favorite and these include, Arsenal, Tottenham, and Liverpool. I like Arsenal because my dad shouts Arsenal every time, and he won't let us watch movie whenever Arsenal is playing. The whole family will be forced to watch, and I got addicted. Alexandre Lacazette is still my favorite player there, but Nicolas Pépé could be my next. Until I see him do the magic.


Link

I like Tottenham because of their jersey color. Funny? I fell in love with the team when Luka Modric was still playing there. I like Luka Modric very well. Even as he later moved to Madrid my love remains for the Club.


Link

Liverpool slogan gives me hope and makes me value friends and family. You'll never walk alone. I don't want to be alone. The world is cold. And friends and family are the sweaters and blankets to stay alive. This is the first reason. But I also like many players there. Number one is... MO SALAH, MO SALAH, MO SALAH. I just want to see this guy as the next world best player. I also like him because he is humble. If you want to read my opinions on basketball and WWE. Stay tuned, I will cover all in my next blog.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11