[Steem talk] #sportstalk inflated upvotes?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Like it or not, like almost all the new coins are inflated with the very expensive pricing, but not #sportstalk where the price is so low, and the amount of coins flying out is insane. Here, check this out.

I have received my payout. First I would like to thank the #sports whales who be so kind to upgoat me last week when I first discovered #sportstalk and a very dear friend @wilhb81 who wrote a post regarding #sportstalksocial and inform me since I'm on my sportsmanship challenge with @erikahfit, I should really give it a try and here I am. The moment I got my payout, I promised myself I will put everything back for the community! I already made my mistake once when I sold 303#PAL for a few #steem, I will not do the same mistake again!

I wanted to test my voting power, so I decided to gave my very first #sports virgin vote to my dear friend @chekohler as he claims I am the bad influence in diet, because I post food on all my sports related post. So, here's an encouragement program for Che, as long he continue to stay fit and healthy, my vote will always be with him. Love you long long Che 🤣 No I won't change. I will continue to post my daily food consumption, you'll just have to live with that. 3123SPORTS as a token of apology my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Kudos big bro, you deserve more there 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

See how. Heavily inflated. Got me worried.

Posted using Partiko Android

I testing too😉

Am thinking to send to other alias to do the upvote. I still have much love with my steem power

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! You have been my inspiration on this actifat journey and thank you so much for the support! I’ve been on sports talk for about a week now and if my calculations are correct I should be an orca or very close to it by next week lol I’m going to try and ramp up to whale while the distribution is so favourable! Then I can be a sports talk moderator for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm buying in! But so far seems everyone is hodling. Matter of fact, more stake comes in will most likely stabilize the price, but the vote will be normalized at the same time. So, either we collect as much as earlier possible before the vote value goes down, or buy in when people start to ditch the coins after their payout this and next week onwards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 14208 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

帅哥/美女!想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You got a 26.34% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @davidke20! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

目测拉仔这帖火了😃

着火的意思是吧?买的。15刀

Posted using Partiko Android

That is mean to post a snack with your Actifit lol

It's not mine. I have not post actifat in months. I usually go with heavy food photos of the day and the workout I did, like a "get fat" diary.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah.. I just saw all that fried chicken you ate in your last post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71