Time to start collecting cards again!!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

A card shop opened up in my city this last month. Today I stopped by and was like a kid in a candy shop. It brought back so many wonderful memories of going with my dad and brother.

From a young age I remember visiting the old card shop with my dad. He had an amazing collection. He usually had to sell card when we needed money for Christmas presents. I remember when he sold his MJ rookie cards. I wish we had those now.

Picked up this luka to start the collecting again. I think he will have a long career and be a multi year all star. Should have some good value in the future. Paid $15 for this card.

I’ve seen a few other collectors out there but would love to connect with a few more here on the chain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I also miss collecting, the excitement has always been in opening packs, hints the reason why we've opened so many steemmonsters packs🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. I also picked up a case of cards. I’m about to start opening. I hope to pull a legendary(any jazz players) 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well when they put Zion on cards, better get as many as you can. He's got alot of potential.....

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll go big!!🤣😂🤣🤑🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.09% upvote from us for your 980 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Message to you on Discord. :=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67