The Power of Staking, I am Number 17 on SPorts Token(62000) Whale List and Dolphin on Leo

in #sportstalk5 years ago

It has been a great ride ever since Sports talk social opened a few weeks ago.

I have moved a few ranks up the ladder and I can tell you that I have benefited a lot because of staking!!

We all know the advantages of staking, if you are not aware hen let me summarize below.
When you stake, you will have a bigger influence on the platform in terms of upvote value!! Your vote will have a big value.

17.png
As you can see from that image above, I am number 17 on sports talk as the biggest people who have staked.

I know the list might have changed by the time you read this hehehehe.

You can access and see the token holders through this Sports token rich list which one of the user(whom I do not know) made.

I have been able to stake all the sports I earn from posting and commenting.
As you can see below, I have 62k staked and 14k unstaked Sports
staked.png

I am very grateful to the Sports talk community for always upvoting my posts from the word go.

I am writing this post to congratulate myself and maybe inspire another person to work hard the ranks and be maybe in top 50!!!

I know I might not take long in the top 20 list as more people are buying Sports token like crazy, so I have to celebrate as early as I can!!!

I explained in my post yesterday of how I managed this whale status feat which I recommend you to check out.

If you do not have time to read that post(you should get time if you are serious though!) then let me summarize how I managed to stack up those tokens.

Post and comment more, Curate(vote others) and stake everything you earn...!!

So my other staked tokens are Palnet=200, Leo= 200.

I am now on a spree to accumulate some Leo tokens for myself.

Palnet Token

pal.png

Leo Token

leo.png

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

That's pretty awesome bro. Gotta congratulate you for reaching this milestone. I remember the times when all we could do was dream of becoming whales...haha.. It's finally happening :)

Way to go champ. I'm staking myself and hopefully this baby will go to new heights. Regards champ.

We all hope it grows bigger here and outside Steem..

Let us stack and stake them tokens now.

Do you use @actifit?? If not check out my previous post

Congratulations on these achievements @jaraumoses, these are great results!

Thanks for the kind comment

Thanks, I see you also in the first page of the whales

Now I see you are the top 16. Congratulations, @jaraumoses!
SportsTalkSocial to the moon!

Wow thanks , do you use Actifit, if not check out my previous post to learn more!

Impressive and inspiring journey!!
Congratulations @jaraumoses!

Thanks ,hope you can also do the same!

👀 Wooowhh 😲

felicitaciones.
➩ 🐬 ➩😍

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congrats bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76