Hello Sports talk Social Community!

in #sportstalk5 years ago


Good day there everyone from Sports Talk Social Community, I'm Jeffrey Mandawe also known as @jefz I am from Philippines specifically in Cebu City. I think some of the people here know me from Steemit community, I have been in steemit community for a year or so. In there I post about my hobbies and many more.
One of my friends introduced me to this community yesterday. I heard that it's a community where people talk about different kinds of sports. I, myself know of some sports that I want to share to you guys into this community.
Thank you for having me here and I hope that we get along each other.

Sort:  

Good day, I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted using the introduceyourself tag while you are not new or for several times already that’s not allowed please play by the rules ! It isn’t that hard !

Im sorry, I didn't know that posting in sportstalksocial will also be posted in steemit as it was my first time posting in sportsocial. It will not happen again, sorry for the inconvenience.

No worried but if you do and are not new you can run into problems. You are on Steemit so offcourse it Will be posted here. I do like the sportstalk tag and wish you good Luck steeming

I will take this as a lesson, thank you :)

Do you use discord?

I do have discord but I have not been active lately, actually I was away from steemit for a year.

I saw you were away ! But let me know if you have discord it can be in your phone too

And a tip sports related dutch and soccer ahhaha

With his upcoming transfer to Barcelona, ​​Frenkie de Jong will be the most expensive player ever transferred from the Dutch soccer Premier League. The midfielder takes over the record from his old teammate Davinson Sánchez.
Sánchez went to Tottenham Hotspur for forty million euros a year and a half ago, after having played only one season at Ajax. This record is now being crushed by 21-year-old De Jong. Barcelona pays 75 million euros for the midfielder and this transfer fee can go up to a maximum of 86 million euros due to bonuses.

Yeah, I have discord in my phone but I have not opened it lately because of my busy schedule.
Haha thanks for the tip, I have a little knowledge about soccer but I will check it out.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @jefz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome kabayan @jefz. Im glad that you had been active again and had known about this community. Its great to have you back. Enjoy your stay here.

Thank you @baa.steemit its great to see you here, I hope we get along in my stay here :)

Welcome to Steem jefz! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello @jefz

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Kabayan, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best.

Let me share with you the things that helped me when I was also starting just like you.

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post content, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.

  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. If lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.

  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active.

  4. If you have other social media accounts with considerable amount of following, why not re-post your content using Share2Steem and get upvotes and free boost to your postings.

  5. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem

  6. eSteem and Steampeak both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.

If you need help, I am just a message away.

Cheers
Neil

Hello fellow Steemian,

nice to meet you anasta, i'm always pleased to meet new people here.
I hope you create good Blogposts in the future so that I have something to read and possibly to comment on :)

If you also like interesting posts about politics, money, economics and Crypto don't hesitate to follow my page, you won't regret it !

My post are also bilingual German/English

Kind regards

@the.libertarian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75