Proposed Footer for @scarletreign and @battleaxe

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Proposed Footer for @scarletreign and @battleaxe



Actually this was requested by @battleaxe one week ago but I am battling this sinus infection for a while so I am actually posting articles that I are readily made by me and only needed to post.


I am open for revisions and anything still have this sinusitis so it will take several days again before I can make another graphics its hard to think hard when your head is aching and my tooth and my nose with runny eyes damn hahaha.


I am planning to study motion graphics when I am fully healthy so I can create more graphics for the community as well.


Thanks to @scarletreign for always supporting me here on sportstalk!


Scarletreign footer.png



Sportstalk Girl.png

battleaxe.png




MARLIANS SPORTSTALK julstamban.png

Sort:  

yesterday was National Taco Day in America so hope am burning off all those tacolicious calories by exercising with my hands and finger today! Wait that sounds bad, talkin' bout an upcoming post that as American as National Taco Day itself.

Tuesday is National Taco Day every Tuesday.

This is awesome man! :) Keep doing great things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05