A reward for passion ( online football manager)

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hello everyone, I feel it's high time I announce or tell the world about goaltycoon.com. If you are my friend and I haven't told you yet, am sorry for being a bad friend.

Whats is goaltycoon?
It's an online football game that allows you makes your dream Of managing team come into reality and at the same time earning for your time and effort on it.

Goal tycoon is a football manager game. In this football game, you are just a Manger and you are in charge of everything regarding or surrounding the club starting from the:

  • players
  • fans
  • club restaurants
  • sponsorship
  • buying and selling of player
  • upgrading the stadium
  • what the players eat
  • club finances
  • trainers
  • club park
  • transportation
  • hotel (while playing an away game)
  • hospital
  • and lots more

Believe me, it's more like being the owner of a football club and at the same time being the club manager. You handle everything for the club

Before I go forward, I know many might be wondering, is it a cryptocurrency stuff, the answer is No

Do I get to earn? The answer is a big yes. You get to earn for your good performance at the end of the season.

What do I earn?
Firstly you earn your country local currency then you can earn gold and also euro, euro could be withdrawn to any local currency of your country and spent. All I am saying is this, the amount made that's is in euro, can be withdrawn and spent in the real world.

To earn more, why not invest first
People including me are always concerned with what can I get from this platform, we never think of what we can give to the platform. But recently, my thinking as changed and I have started investing. I started with buying 9k sports before buying a Nuvo coin

All am saying is, to get better reward, why not invest your money and time on the platform first and see how it yields more than you could have expected in a month time

duration of league period

Everyone season is a a month duration. Meaning that all season ends in a month time and you could earn countless of times every month from the platform

A lot is yet to be said on the platform
But you can register using my link:
GOLDhttps://www.goaltycoon.com/bestfootballgame/lebey1

Ps: you earn golds for every referral

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79