Sportstalk doesn't allow mistakes?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

This is a question for devs and for the community in general.

How can you delete posts after some hours it was created?

Today I created this post and the problem was that somehow sportstalksocial didn't put the tag on the beginning and then it went to my steemit.




Source: Hunter X Hunter

To make matter worse


div class text justify isn't working either, so my post looks like a mess

Help please?

What are all those anime pics?


They are from my favorite anime series and yes I like other stuff besides sports :)
Sort:  

Heya @neri0x M not sure that it will work or not but give a try by editing it and leaving it blank and saving the changes... After some time or days it will be deleted or will not be visible.... Hope it works for you =)

Posted using Partiko Android

tried that but it wont let me save.

Yes bro this type of problem face by me also.

Its a real problem, I hope they fix it.

Yeah, it happened to me one more time, but now that part is working fine.

Yeah, it happened to
Me one more time, but now that
Part is working fine.

                 - xilodon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84