WIMBLEDON - Federer VS Nadal ? ??

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-07-09 at 10.22.31 pm.png

Hi Guys,

If you like tennis,

Here is two games that you should watch...

Screen Shot 2019-07-09 at 10.21.47 pm.png

And if we are lucky ...

We will se another game Roger VS Nadal.

Cheers

Sort:  

The latter I can't see not happening! Nishikori rarely beats Federer (H2H - 3 wins to Federer's 7) though he did beat him in their last match, though admiteddly Federer played really poorly. In the form he's in right now, it will take a small miracle for Nishikori to win.

As for Querrey, well he's got big fire power and is probably the more trickier of the two opponents on grass because of his serve and forehand. But getting past Nadal, again I can't see an upset in either match.

I covered Fed's chances of winning his tenth Wimbledon title in my first post here as I am really big tennis fan!

Who do you think would win out of Federer and Nadal then?

I like Roger, but Nadal is very strong on the grass.

I bet Nadal win in Wimbledon :)

Cheers

I love Roger federer...this year the grass is higher and the game is slower, it can win

The player or the man ?:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78