Be fit Or be Dead #24

in #sportstalk5 years ago

This report will be slightly extended.

Yesterday was so intense that training on orbitrec was not the most important point of the day, it was one of many activities.

I started the day with cycling.

On the route I visited several friends, I stopped to talk, so the travel time was not sensational, but I calmly made over 17 kilometers.


11565423691915.jpg



I came home for dinner, rested, and went to traning for the elliptical cross trainer.


After the events of Wednesday's workout, I decided to reduce the load to level 5, because the most important for me is to do a long workout in the appropriate heart rate.

21565424308798.jpg



I chose my favorite training program and set the time to 60 minutes.

2a1565424393583.jpg



I started training with a heart rate of 65 beats per minute.

31565424452671.jpg



In the middle of training, around 30 minutes, I had a slight crisis, but I fought weakness, and after that it went easier.

41565424555820.jpg



For a long time I was able to keep a high heart rate range. I spent 84% of my training time working hard.

51565424691581.jpg



Summary - it was as planned - in less than an hour I burned 800 calories.

61565424797426.jpg



I usually finish training on the elliptical cross trainer in the evening, so I spend the rest of the time eating supper and resting. This time, however, it was 5 p.m. and I felt great and had a lot of energy.

So I went for a walk to photograph and save memory of Skalite camping.



But about this walk I will write tomorrow, in a separate post.

71565425173026.jpg



At the end of the day, the Actifit counter showed me a great result - over 23,000 steps.

81565425283377.jpg



my post on sprtshub.io

Sort:  

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to ptaku! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77