A little motivation for you guys #5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

It's Sunday, and Monday is coming. All the best to you guys! I just hit the gym today, so I'm grinding even on the weekends. I might try posting an acitifit report card later, since many have privately encouraged me to do so. But I'm sure for many of you Monday is like a weekly reset after the weekends, where you start up the grind again. When you're working out in the gym, never forget why you started!

As always, thanks for reading my post! Let me know what kind of sport posts you guys enjoy in the comments below. I love sports, though my primary passion is basketball. If you enjoyed this post, do consider leaving me an upvote! Thank you so much and have a great day/night. Remember, don't let anyone outwork you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84