Sort:  

Upvoted both! We really need some kind of initiative where bigger accounts group up pushing content like this to the trending page.

that is what I think, too.

Definitely thank you for the numerous support really, I'm hoping more people will contribute and make sportstalk a great haven for sports

Your wonderful sports posts need more attention here in Sports Talk Social.
Thank you for writing in this community!

I am writing some stuff now about sports, I will share my link with you. It is really a nice initiative by you.

Whenever ready, please leave a link to your post. I can't see them right now on Sports Talk Social.
Peace!

I share my own dance videos. I like dancing and playing the guitar but on https://www.sportstalksocial.com I share dance and fitness videos.
This is the link, https://www.sportstalksocial.com/dance/@donatello/dancing-to-ambiente-by-j-balvin-dancing-for-fun.
Thank you for creating this post!

Great initiative, I hope you like my blog on here... here is my latest, I write across many subjects and topics, thanks for doing this
https://www.sportstalksocial.com/sportstalk/@battleaxe/karate-and-tokyo-olympics-looks-can-be-deceiving

You forgot to mention how you like to make post shouting off the rooftops claiming to be this big investor for the good of the platform not to stake any of it and dump it back on the market just 2 days later... (Post).

what happened?

@rokyupjung thank you for your support it means a lot! your role in this community means everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28