Sort:  

I like to be part of this whitelist on sportstalk

That is a good initiative, I would like to be listed also.

I think I'm not on that list yet so I would like to be part :)

Now you are listed by @sports-kr. But you can choose one of them. :D Let me know.

Many thanks for the votes friend. It's amazing to have people like you here. It just motivates us more.

It is nothing, friends. Actually, it is my selfish motivation. Because making Sports Talk Social a good community makes me successful, too. :D I hope it would work!

I have seen votes from you, here I give you my vote too 100% my friend. Thanks for the whitelist! encourages me to keep creating original content.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting!
Your comment also encourages me to keep this voting!:D

Thanks for the update on your voting resuming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by! It is such an encouragement for me!

@rokyupjung I would like to be part of that list and receive support how can I participate?

I want to be in the white list. Thanks for your supports. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09