Best sports activity: Swimming and snorkeling again

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Being in Greece is very exciting for me as I can jump into the Sea whenever I see them.

The water is so clear.

Everything looks so clean.

Under the hot sun, the best thing to do is to dive into the sea and you feel si refreshed.

Rosa
@rosatravels

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It looks like a really nice place to be. Enjoy your trip😊

Wonderful! Thank you.

I think you are more loving Swimming. Nice Photography.

Especially when I am now on this side of the Mediterranean world. Where I live, the water is not clear and clean but I still swim because I love swimming.

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.20% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24