Wissam Ben Yedder will play in Monaco

in #sportstalk5 years ago

It became known that striker Wissam Ben Yedder moved from Seville to Monaco.


A source: https://talksport.com/football/566580/manchester-united-transfers-wissam-ben-yedder-stats-rashford-lukaku-sanchez/

Forward Wissam Ben Yedder intends to benefit the French team and reach a new level in a professional way.

Here's how the player himself explained his move to the French club:

I am very happy to be a player in Monaco. I felt a strong desire from the club. I chose Monaco because I believe in this project and am determined to do everything possible to keep up with our common ambitions. I come with the intention, as always, to prove my qualities and with the desire to move to a new level

Last season, the striker played 54 games for Sevilla in all tournaments and was able to score 30 goals. A great indicator for the striker and I am sure that the Wissam Ben Yedder will continue these statistics in the new team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78